New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Fun with both girls and guys

Open minded - you should be too
always looking for fun, can't host and have limited social times so always looking to make the best of it.
I don't have a car (but can drive a manual)
I don't like handing out personal details - so just don't ask!
I have a very high sex drive.
Not really looking for commitment but if it happens, it happens.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?Anywhere open, far from home.
Describe the riskiest place you have had a sexual encounter?In a church (I have photos too :p)

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageAustralian
BuildCurvy
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorGrey
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureLips
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special condition
Cup sizeDD
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
AvailabilityDiscreetly
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusHomemaker

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
My perfect matchSomeone willing to take it slow from Mild to Wild.
Open with their body and not afraid to show it off.
Open Minded and willing to experiment.
Someone who enjoys lifes little moments.
Our first dateOpen to suggestions. Would hopefully involve intimacy.

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:Once a month
Sex isAwesome but not a priority
Most partners at once:Threesome M/M/F
Dirty talkDepends on the person
Night life:Movies, Don't like going out

Sexual Interests

CybersexEvery once in a while
Oral Sex isIt's how I get aroused
Anal sex isGreat with the right partner
Sex toys:Clitoral stimulator, Cock ring, Dildos/Vibrators, Office supplies, Strap-ons, Vibrating eggs/bullets
Size matterSometimes, depends on the person
"Off Limits":I don't do mud or water sports. Stop means STOP.
I only do singles, no couples.