New here? Sign Up Have an account?

New too this... :)

Female (43) looking for Male Aeroglen, Australia

I'd be shy at first, but once I get ta knw u it'll be allgood :) I don't really don't know what ta, but if u would like ta know more plz don't hesitate ta ask me..plz do come n say hi :)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAustralian
BuildAverage
Height157 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureLegs
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
Bra size36 / 80
Cup sizeC

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
AvailabilityDiscreetly
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

Employment StatusWork At Home
Annual incomeup to $25,000

Looking For

I prefer:Intelligence, Humor, Empathy
My perfect matchFunny that as got a good sense of humour, loves ta laugh with friends n familys, that would giv any women a chance to get ta know them no matter what the looks n figure...
Our first dateNot sure,,,guess wateva comes in mind :)

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:A couple times a week
Most partners at once:Only one on one
Dirty talkDepends on my mood
Night life:Night clubs, Regular Bars, Movies, Munches

Sexual Interests

CybersexNo, I need the real thing
Oral Sex isIt's how I get aroused
Anal sex isGreat with the right partner
Size matterSometimes, depends on the person
"Off Limits":Idk...

Sexual Fantasies

Sexual fantasyAt a beach...
Fantasy sex partner:Good tall looking guy with lovely smile, kisses good n knws how ta hav a really good sex...